New Justice “Audio, Video, Disco”

Justice Audio Video Disco Album Cover

Hot off the press new motherfuckin Justice y’all!  It’s as easy as ABC 12345!  Check out the two dudes in the bottom right of the crucifix!


Hollow Wood – Hollow Wood

The three part harmony and accoustic instramintation are the basic make up of Hollow Wood, Adam Jones (lead vocals, guitar, drums, piano, harmonica), Hayden Jensen (vocals, guitar, banjo), Lyndsay Wright (vocals), Jeff Bull Jr (bass).  These four kids will have your feet tapping on the floor, check out their self-titled album below.